Tags

,

As my children have gone through school here, I have been struck by how few children’s books really show the life of village children in this region of Brazil, especially those villages that depend on fishing.

I made up a simple story and hoped it would be something all the village children could relate to, so far it’s received a good response from them.

Eu Vou Pescar.

0eu_vou_pescar

1na_minha_mao2.com as minhas 3eu_saio 4eu_levo 5o_vento 6o_sol 7eu_pesco_e_espero 8e_espero 9algumas_coisa 10eu_puxo 11eu_peigei 12por_horas 13as_vezes 14outras_vezes 15eles_de_volta 16sambura 17pra_casa 18vamos_comer 19pagina_final

So, what do you think of the story?

This story is copywrited but if you would like to use it, please contact me and I will happily forward high-resolution images for personal or school use. Not for resale.

